Need Questions for a Blogoversary Q & A

Happy Wednesday, guys!

I come to you on this off posting day, to ask a favor: I need your questions for a blogoversary Q & A! Next Monday, on the 8th, marks my one year of blogging on Jeneca Writes… so I thought it would be fun to do a vlog Q&A.

I’m not dead set on doing a vlog, but I love video editing so It’s probably gonna happen. You’ve been warned. 😉

So if you’ve ever had any questions you wanted to ask me… nows the chance. I can’t promise I’ll get to your question, but we’ll see!

Click here to submit questions…

 

2 thoughts on “Need Questions for a Blogoversary Q & A

Leave a Reply

