Sparrow Singing Story Snippets

Can we take a second to admire the alliteration in this title? Totally unintentional but… it’s perfect.

Well guys, I suppose this post is a long time coming. A few days ago, I ran a twitter poll asking what you wanted me to blog about and Story Snippets won:

If you missed the poll and wanted to vote, no worries. I’ll probably be throwing up a poll on twitter ever week now. In my opinion, it makes blogging more fun to involve the readers on what they want to read next. I love voting on blog post polls. XD

Anyway, I’m rambling. Here are some random snippets from Sparrow. Enjoy!

 

from the prologue

 

many years after the prologue

 

 

 

 

 

How are your WIP’s going? Have you reached any goals you’ve set recently? Any summer plans?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Sparrow Singing Story Snippets

Leave a Reply

